JE ns ThEo r y

Archive for March 18th, 2008|Daily archive page

LONG – LOST – FRIEND

In Uncategorized on March 18, 2008 at 5:25 am

As recently as two weeks ago, I got to meet up with an old-long-lost-friend of mine.

Hence we had a lot of catching up to do, which we rightfully did. We talked about everything & anything..

& of course, at one point of the conversation, we talked about our sexual live [ P.S. I was really humble & down to earth about mine & did not brag at all ]

Him : I’m not really a casual sex type person [ Defending his 22 years of virginity ]

Me : You mean you’re ugly but have ridiculously high standards?

That poor bloke sounded like E’ 22 year-old ‘sadcase’ who says ‘I’m waiting for E’ right woman’

& It got me saying.. ‘Jesus Christ..!! Have as many one-nighters as you can, that way when you DO finally meet a bird you really like, you’ll be confident & good in bed’

Psst..~

I’ve slept with about 25 girls & I wish I never 20 of them..!!

I’m quite ashamed of my sexual past, that’s why I deleted all the numbers I had for quick fixes of undesirable women.

Despite not having had sex for Fucking ages I at least have had more than enough women in my time so that I don’t feel the need to go out & have sex with girls who aren’t up to scratch. In fact I’ve had 2 perfect opportunities [ offers from girls] of sex, but have turned them both down since New Years. Neither girl was that attractive [ Though one had massive tits [ which I fondled a bit ] & I’m past the ‘any hole’s a goal’ stage now..

Ugh~